Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Baton Rouge - Siegen Lane

5 rating

Quick service and very polite staff

1 rating

Used to get good haircuts here. Recently, two out of my last three cuts have been awful. I'm going to have to pay to go have my hair fixed at a better place and not come here again.

5 rating

Great job, nice people!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Wes G. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Quick service and very polite staff"

1
Andrew L. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Used to get good haircuts here. Recently, two out of my last three cuts have been awful. I'm going t"

5
Rodney S. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Great job, nice people!"

5
Taylor B. | February 17, 2020 Google

"BAILEY (misspelled) "finessed" my hair (her words, not mine). I get a high fade and she did an aweso"

5
Victor M. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut and fast walk in service."

5
Kimberly B. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Great If you get a good hairstylist bc one messed up my sons hair bad"

5
Stan W. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Had a great time here !!! The entire staff was awesome!! After DRAFT CLIPS Barbershop destroyed my h"

5
Benjamin p. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Love it Sports Clips is like no other barber service, because they offer head, and back massages aft"

4
Charlie C. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Usually quick and decent cut"

5
Doug T. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great people knowing how to work them scissors!"